CONTACT US

CONTACT INFORMATION

STAFF CONTACTS

CLYFFORD STILL MUSEUM
1250 Bannock Street
Denver, CO 80204
 
For information on image rights
and reproductions, email:
 
For information about museum rentals,
contact: tel. 720-354-4868
ADMINISTRATION

Dean Sobel, Director
dean@clyffordstillmuseum.org
 
Joan Prusse, Deputy Director
joan@clyffordstillmuseum.org
 
DEVELOPMENT/MEMBERSHIP
Alex Schulze, Assistant Director of Development & Membership
 
EDUCATION/PROGRAMS
Victoria Eastburn, Director of Education and Programs
victoria@clyffordstillmuseum.org
 
MARKETING
tel. 720-354-4869
 
PRESS/PUBLIC RELATIONS
Regan Petersen, PR Consultant
tel. 303-332-3896
regan@fitzgeraldpetersen.com
 
VISITOR SERVICES AND EVENTS
Lydia Mila Garmaier, Associate Director of Visitor Services & Events
tel. 720-354-4868
lydia@clyffordstillmuseum.org
 
COLLECTIONS
Bailey Harberg, Collections Manager
bailey@clyffordstillmuseum.org
 
Emily Kosakowski, Registrar
emily@clyffordstillmuseum.org
 
James Squires, Associate Conservator of Paintings
 
Jessie De La Cruz, Archivist
 
FACILITIES
David Finch, Facilities Manager
david@clyffordstillmuseum.org
 
ACCOUNTING
Graciano Wee, Accountant
 
Header Photo: